Larks on a forest path

DSC08266-1.jpg

Yesterday evening I was walking out of the forest and almost reached the edge of the forest. It was already dark and I did not expect to meet anyone. On a nearby forest path, I saw small birds sitting on the ground.
From a distance I mistook them for sparrows. But when I came closer I saw that they were larks. It's amazing where they came from. I have never seen them in these places before.
Although it was already quite dark, I decided to try to photograph them.
There was a whole small flock of them, about 8-10 birds. They sat on the ground and bush branches.
They were looking for food on the ground.
Unfortunately, two passers-by were passing by and they scared them away.

DSC08271-1.jpg

DSC08267-1.jpg

DSC08268-1.jpg

DSC08273-1.jpg

DSC08274-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency