Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Hello bird lovers, this time I present a photographic series of eight images that I made of a sparrow (Passer domesticus).

rscn1589.jpg

natural_photography.png

While I was going home after an afternoon of taking different photographs of insects, birds and other animals that I found during the outing.

natural_photography.png

rscn1587.jpg

rscn1592.jpg

natural_photography.png

When I was halfway down the road I noticed that on the roof of a house there was a sparrow perched resting in the shade.

natural_photography.png

rscn1588.jpg

rscn1593.jpg

natural_photography.png

Take the opportunity to take some pictures of him, which in the end were many, but I only liked these eight that I shared in the publication.

natural_photography.png

rscn1591.jpg

rscn1594.jpg

natural_photography.png

The sparrow is a fairly common bird that is easy to see in cities, and it has adapted very well to the urban habitat.

natural_photography.png

rscn1590.jpg

natural_photography.png

Apparently this sparrow is a male, its plumage is gray and reddish brown, unlike the plumage of the females which is totally gray and brown.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

droplet_finders.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency