Silhouettes and birds

rscn5082.jpg

natural_photography.png

Hello bird lovers, these days my family came for a few days to visit, and although I am a bit busier, I do not want to stop sharing my experiences with the community and their feathered friends.

natural_photography.png

dscn4990.jpg

rscn5082.jpg

natural_photography.png

So I will try to find time, and will continue to publish regularly as I have been doing normally, for a long time.

natural_photography.png

dscn4995.jpg

dscn4996.jpg

natural_photography.png

Days ago I photographed a serinus, that although it was getting dark and I could only see his silhouette, I could easily recognize him by his appearance and song.

natural_photography.png

rscn5080.jpg

dscn4992.jpg

natural_photography.png

He spent a few minutes perched on top of a tree singing and moving among the branches, which allowed me to enjoy watching his behavior and taking some pictures of him.

natural_photography.png

rscn5080.jpg

natural_photography.png

I made many more captures, but I only wanted to share with the community the ones that I found most interesting due to their composition and the sharpest.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency