Little Seagull

tutnb6pc1l.jpg

I love the contests and recently I found the photo contest hosted by @barski. Each day he has new theme.

This post is for @Barski announces photo contest - Show me Birds - Round 5 & WINNERS - weekly prize pool of 230 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

When I was on the beach I was happy to see the swans and I made as many photos as possible. Naturally the seagulls were also there. There are few species on Bulgarian Black Sea coast and the little one I captured on this photo is (if I am not mistaken) slender-billed gull.

I made several photos, but this one I would like to submit, because I like how I got the shadow and the reflection of the bird at the same time.

Of course I cannot miss to tag #featheredfriends, hosted by @melinda010100 as being part of that community.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
šŸŒeSteem.app | šŸ‘Øā€šŸ’»GitHub | šŸ“ŗYouTube
āœšŸ» Telegram | šŸ’¬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency