Featheredfriends - Unknown Bird

I wish I can tell you something about this bird, but I could not find any information. So, can anybody tell me what kind of bird it is?

tbjqzw.jpg

I found it during my holiday in Thailand in a park.

txlu1r.jpg

I could approach it so I can have clear shot.

7z9fvw.jpg

Nonetheless I have cropped the images to get better view.

2xev7j.jpg

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
šŸŒeSteem.app | šŸ‘Øā€šŸ’»GitHub | šŸ“ŗYouTube
āœšŸ» Telegram | šŸ’¬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency