Feathered Friends Meet Leo Finance in Threading

Hello friends!

I have exciting news I am eager to share with you. I am so happy to announce the collaboration between Leo Finance and Featehred Friends Community!

background-g96015ed38_1920.jpg
Pixabay

I invite you to join the fun ride with the Threads! What is this, I hear you asking? Let me tell you, I did not know until couple days ago. It is a new (UI) User Interface, also accessible through the leofinace.io. Basically it is like Twitter and if Leo Finance is a frontend for money related topics, Threads are about any topic. You can use them to share short messages, photos, gifs even to promote your posts on the blockchain. It helps to engage with others and also to earn $LEO rewards.

Have a look at my Thread that I started and this is first #featheredfriends Thread.


As I am not expert yet, this will be very helpful - Threads: The conversation starter by @anomadsoul.


Feathered Friends Community is much grateful to @anomadsoul and @leofinance for onboarding and the generous donation.

Be sure to use the hashtag #featheredfriends, and you will be rewarded for starting a Thread. You can put your photo of a bird or link your post you made in Feathered Friends Community. I will visit your threads and curate them.

So, come and join the fun, it is easy to use and even though it is new for me, I will be happy to help you or answer the questions you might have.

Let's make #featheredfriends among the trending Threads!

8SzwQc8j2KJa5zNbRVVrXkzCd9HNSAM9TwKNjpGfnZQaEUx2JQSjqPxP8u5ALcoJQQZV19pBEQhXPQExNpqKqyaaTs6d7RHPFrJE4NDRRyaFoYMkWRC.webp

80pli5.png

banner and feather divider created by @barbara-orenya

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for viewing.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

signature_2.gif

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYWUoo1sAiV6GNzi6xcqDefat2Xh6xk9fJGuNZ7j1fvHQ9Wku3khArXNVp5uFWhSMZRb1wqrtwxTjHPxDWp1CmaeUb6MMMUgq5rUv2rz5kxHHJsF.gif
gif by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency