Bird Photography: Turtledoves forage in wild grass

Hello Hivean in Feathered Friends Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_9145.JPG

The atmosphere this morning was very bright, I went to the backyard with my camera to find the object I wanted to take with my camera. There on my neighbor's vacant lot. From a distance I heard the sound of a very beautiful bird. I immediately approached the sound, apparently there was a turtledove playing and looking for food in the weeds on the vacant land. As we know, this turtledove lives wild and free. Well, I think this is a very interesting object for me to take with my camera. Because they are wild animals, I settle down and use a telezoom lens to catch the turtledoves. In this post, I will share some photos of these birds with people who like birds, of course in special communities. Besides that, I haven't posted content in this community for a very long time. Alright, here are some photos. Hope you guys like it. Cheers

Suasana pagi hari ini sangat cerah, saya pergi ke halaman belakang rumah bersama dengan kamera saya untuk mencari objek yang ingin saya ambil dengan kamera saya. Di sana di lahan kosong milik tetangga saya. Dari kejauhan saya mendengar suara burung yang sangat indah. Saya langsung mendekati suara tersebut, ternyata ada perkutut yang sedang bermain dan mencari makan di rumput liar pada lahan kosong tersebut. Seperti yang kita tahu, burung perkutut ini hidup secara liar dan bebas. Nah, aku pikir ini adalah objek yang sangat menarik untuk aku ambil dengan kamera saya. Karena mereka adalah hewan liar, jadi aku mengendap dan memakai lensa telezoom untuk bisa menangkap burung perkutut tersebut. Pada postingan ini, saya akan membagikan beberapa foto burung tersebut kepada orang-orang yang menyukai burung tentu pada komunitas khusus. Selain itu, aku juga sudah sangat lama tidak memposting konten pada komunitas ini. Baiklah, inilah beberapa fotonya. Semoga kalian menyukainya. Cheers

IMG_9124.JPG

IMG_9130.JPG

IMG_9133.JPG

IMG_9135.JPG

20221211143434_IMG_9077.jpg

20221211143613_IMG_9088.jpg

IMG_9143.JPG

IMG_9150.JPG

IMG_9152.JPG

IMG_9157.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With M100 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency