Photos in Ocumare de La Costa

Han sido días difíciles en casa, he meditado mucho y agradecido bastante aquellas cosas que daba por seguras. A veces no tengo toda la energía para crear contenido, pero soy un entusiasta de siempre mostrar parte de lo que hago a nivel fotográfico.

It's been difficult days at home, I've meditated a lot and I've been very grateful for those things I took for granted. Sometimes I don't have all the energy to create content, but I'm keen to show some of what I do on a photographic level.

Parte de esas reflexiones pasan por los viajes que realizaba a la playa en los que trabajaba como fotógrafo de un tour y donde siempre me daba mis escapadas para retratar la naturaleza de estos bellos lugares.

Part of those reflections come from the trips I used to take to the beach when I was working as a tour photographer and where I always took my breaks to portray the nature of these beautiful places.

Por ahora, creo que mientras se recuperan mis familiares, en especial mi madre, voy a tener que detener ese trabajo que tanto me gusta. Lo que pasa es que tengo que ir cada día a donde está recluida a llevarle comida.

For now, I think that while my family is recovering, especially my mother, I will have to stop this work that I like so much. I have to go every day to where she is confined to bring her food.

Estas fotos son de un ave blanca que tomé en el puerto de Ocumare de la Costa, en el esta Aragua de Venezuela, cuando hice mi viaje a La Ciénaga.

These photos are of a white bird that I took in the port of Ocumare de la Costa, in Aragua state, Venezuela, when I made my trip to La Cienaga.

Se supone que el próximo viaje a ese lugar paradisiaco es el sábado 2 de octubre y que antes de ello, el 18 de septiembre, iríamos a los Cayos de Morrocoy.

The next trip to that paradisiacal place is supposed to be on Saturday, October 2 and before that, on September 18, we were supposed to go to the Morrocoy

Me encantan estos viajes porque adoro todo lo que la playa representa en cuanto a la naturaleza que nos rodea, arena, agua salada, sol, palmeras y relajación.

I love these travels because I love everything that the beach represents in terms of the nature that surrounds us, sand, salt water, sun, palm trees and relaxation.

Lo bueno de estos viajes es que en esos parajes turísticos, la fauna es más fácil de retratar, la cercanía de los animales y las personas es impresionante y uno puede obtener imágenes geniales.

The good thing about these tours are that in these tourist spots, the wildlife is easier to portray, the closeness of animals and people is impressive and you can get great images.

Espero te gusten estas fotos

I hope you like these pictures

CopyRight
Nikon D5200
Lens 55-300 mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency