This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

BEAUTIFUL BIRD

Good evening and greetings to meet again friends of the community, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and are also enthusiastic about your activities today, of course, and best wishes to all friends who are still excited about the various activities and efforts that are carried out every day .

My best regards, of course, I hope for friends and friends who I am very proud of, and I hope you are always healthy.

Screenshot_17.png

What about your hobbies today, and how about of course with the variety of beautiful birds that you have had so far, I hope you will continue to be passionate about caring for your beautiful birds.

Today I want to show you the birds that are being talked about a lot, namely, of course, the various beautiful birds will make us passionate about caring for and caring for them.

CANARIES
How beautiful it would be if we saw this type of canary, and I began to be interested in seeing it, especially with the variety of colors and shapes that really make our eyes like this bird.

Screenshot_16.png
This canary, for the territory of Indonesia, is very easy to obtain and the price is very cheap, and almost all regions have this type of canary.

Hopefully we will be able to continue to develop for various types of canaries.

thank you
@michen