A Talented Crow found something|#SMaP contest.

Hello feathered Friends this is my entry for #SMaP Show Me Photo Contest Round 140

I have seen a Crow came with Plastic back he was thirsty and was finding little bit water for five minutes he was finding for water on ground I don't know why but suddenly he found a plastic bag in that there was a little bit water droplets and crow was drinking it with its beak. The crow is really talented bird i have seen and mostly active even though he feel every movement around it. Even though the eye on movement of ants.

Here Crow is finding something.

Finally Found a Plastic bag

And here he is drinking water I think from the bag

Here he finished the Drinking

I have tried to give hime water but it flew away from me I think is was thinking that may I harm him thats why he flew away.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency