Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 6 Entry - Bottom

![20210131_163218.jpg
image above is my entry

Good morning feathered friends another wonderful week and with it another awesome contest!

I have to admit, I thought this was about sharing who had the best bum 🤣 and I was going to have to show everyone my bum, which no one probably wants to see 🤣🤣🤣🤣

But with all things feathered friends its about birds, the feathered kind.

20210131_163258.jpg

This contest brought back memories from last week's bird hunt (with a camera) while we approached some beautiful swamphens and their cygnets the swamphens kept raising their bottoms at us!

20210131_163034.jpg
It was quite funny at such as I kept trying to take a nice picture to share with you all. It was as if the Swamphens kept saying "nope, here's my good side" 😂😂😂

I hope you enjoyed my experience and good luck with the contest everyone.

Bottoms up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency