Relaxed Pigeons 🐦 BirdsPhotography 📸

Today these little pigeons posed for me. They were very relaxed on the slab of the front building, which gave me time to take several shots. While they were observing the landscape looking for shelter, I took the opportunity to take several shots of them.


Hoy estas pequeña palomas posaron para mí. Estaban muy relajados en la losa del edificio del frente, lo que me dio tiempo para hacerle varias tomas. Mientras ellos observaban el paisaje buscando vivienda, yo aproveche para hacerles varias tomas.


img_5714.jpg


A couple of days ago a pair of pigeons abandoned the nest with their two chicks, and I think this little one has already seen that the nest is abandoned and they are thinking of occupying it. Which is good because they don't have to do it anymore, others have already built it for them.


Hace días una pareja de palomas abandonó el nido junto a sus dos polluelos, y creo que este pequeño ya vió que el nido está abandonado y están pensando en ocuparlo. Lo que es bueno porque ya no tienen que hacerlo, ya otros lo construyeron para ellos.


img_5759.jpg

img_5725.jpg


I found this photo very curious, I think he was looking at me while I was taking the shots, it reminded me of a little man.


Esta foto me pareció muy curiosa, creo que me estaba mirando mientras le hacia las tomas, me hizo recordar a un pequeño hombrecito.


img_5729.jpg


img_5733.jpg


I think I'll be sharing more photos of this new family soon, well, I hope they manage to survive the hawks that are always hanging around these parts.


Creo que pronto estaré compartiendo más fotos de esta nueva familia, bueno, espero que logren sobrevivir a los gavilanes que siempre rondan por estos lados.

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. Maria Ballesteros. 😉

ALL PICTURES ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency