Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 90 - My entry

Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 90/h2>


FREE THEME


Fr
En
Voici mon entrée pour le concours de cette semaine avec un petit oiseau pris en photo en Gambie et dont je n'ai strictement aucune idée de l'espèce ! Si certains d'entre vous connaissent l'espèce de cet oiseaux, merci de la donner en commentaire !
Here is my entry for this week’s contest with a small bird taken in Gambia and I have absolutely no idea of the species! If some of you know the species of this bird, please give it as a comment!

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

Traduction

Note ! Text original is in french, english version. is only a reverso traduction

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency