a woodpecker that hid in the light


Dear community of bird photography lovers.

Whenever I have free time I try to get involved and the first thing I look for is our group because it fills me with pleasure to see photos of all kinds that have to do with birds and I love competing and being part of the community.

Today I saw that this time it is about the leftovers and I bring you these photos of a woodpecker that I had not seen at work for a long time (I work identifying birds in airports), I took out the camera very quickly so as not to lose this bird and it turns out that the pure leftovers because the sky has been very gray for the season and it is very difficult for us to take photos of the birds, because as you know to take a photo of a bird you have to be very skillful because otherwise the bird leaves and you get nothing .

I only managed to take two photos of the woodpecker, I wanted to take more but he left =(, but even so, I liked them and kept them.

Greetings to everyone and I hope you have a nice end to the week!

#Round 173
#SMaP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency