A cardinal flycatcher posing for me (Round 175)

Dear community, today I come to participate in raound 175, it is about birds on a branch and I just wanted to publish a long time ago that very striking flycatcher that seems to have posed for a photo.

It is a small bird but the males are very colorful and stand out among other birds, they like to perch on cables, dry branches where they have a clear view to catch their food, the females are mostly gray, they almost do not have strong red colors but we identify them by their flight and why they are almost always with the male.


I really like this last photo because it seems that the female ( she is camouflages herself with the tree) is angry and the male is explaining or apologizing haha, sorry I like to create stories with the birds 😜😅

#SMaP
#round175
#feathered
#friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency