Just Keep Walking - Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 142

You keep walking!

Don't you dare stop.

Moving is living. Life is a permanent change.

I really loved the rendezvous with these two folks. One was chasing the other, I couldn't tell if it was sexual or territorial based. Anyway, they were both so much fun to watch, Nature is really unique and we still have a lot to learn.

These photos I took near the saltpans of Pomorie, a Bulgarian city established at the shores of Black Sea. My entry to the "LONG-LEGGED BIRDS" Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 142 ran by @nelinoeva, thank you :) These birds are shy and they don't allow people very close to them, so it's great I was having my big telephoto lens with me.

DDH_9184.jpg

DDH_9183.jpg

DDH_9185.jpg

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

Buy my 1/1 exclusive NFTs on OpenSea: https://opensea.io/LightCaptured

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

Copyright: LightCaptured
All the photographs, digital art and text in my posts, unless specified otherwise, are my own property and created by me.
If you wish to use any of my works, please drop me a line!

Have a great day!

Here is an uncomplete list of some of my equipment I use on a regular basis:

CamerasCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Canon EOS M5
Canon EOS 550D
LensesCanon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Canon EF 135mm f/2L USM
Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM
Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM
Canon EF-M 15-45mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM
Canon EF-M 22mm f/2 STM
Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8
7artisans 35mm f/1.2
StrobesDynaphos Speedster
FlashesMetz
Tripods and Mono-podsManfrotto
Benro

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency