UNUSUAL BIRD PHOTO - SMaP 56

Another interesting topic on Feathered Friends community UNUSUAL BIRD PHOTO. When I searched my birding profile, I found few unusual birds photos. My first photo of lapwing looks like having some kind of accident. This lapwing's face is showing some damage, It might be because of some territorial fight or some human gadget had done this.

bird_71.jpg

My 2nd picture of owl is also very unusual for me as owl lost one eye. As owls are predators and also very territorial so may be reason of this some fight.

dsc_2505.jpg

My third picture of myna is also very unusual as this bird is showing some disease. I saw this myna flying with other myna. I photographed this myna because of his unusual appearance.

dsc_0903.jpg

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency