SPREAD YOUR WINGS AND FLY - SMaP 53

DSC_3748.jpg

Another very interesting topic on Feather friends. Capturing flying bird is a very hard task in wild. As, I am a bit lazy and mostly not doing effort in chasing bird. I like to spend time with birds. In this post sharing some flying birds photo with feather friends community. These photos are very special for me. First photo is of bee-eater with catch.

DSC_7212.jpg

Next picture is of Booted Eagle, very close encounter. 3rd picture is of Griffon vulture is special for me as vulture is a threaten specie in Pakistan. Sighting a vulture in wild was a lucky moment for me.

DSC_7657.jpg

DSC_5826.jpg

DSC_7650.jpg

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency