Orange Headed Thrush | Smap 108

Thanks @nelinoeva for the new contest on Feathered Friends Community and the theme of this week is FREE THEME. I have decided to share some pictures of orange headed thrush. This is a migratory bird and visits my area every year for few months. These thrushes are very shy and mostly spend time in foraging on ground. They are found in foothill area of Margalla hills, Islamabad. It is very hard to photograph them as they are shy and also travel into thick bushes. I could take these pictures as I was very well camouflaged. I always love to take this thrush's photograph as it is very colorful.


birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif


My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency