MY BEST BIRD PHOTO - SMaP 57

Another interesting topic but sort of difficult to chose MY BEST BIRD PHOTO. If I recall my 7 year of birding, many birds are my favorite birds with some mixed reasons. As I know that Red-billed Leiothrix was my first love and after 4 years of struggle, I was able to saw or capture this bird closely. Still I love to spend time with this bird in wild. You can see all rainbow colors in it.

DSC_7695.jpg

Rufous sibia another gem of bird and I only saw once in wild and hope to see this bird again but could not succeeded yet.

DSC_6961.jpg

The only Hornbill living in Pakistan is grey hornbill. I saw this bird once in wild in Lahore region.

DSC_2944.jpg

Blue-tailed bee-eater has established a colony near Islamabad and every year for some time they stay there. But because of growing housing colonies their habitat is on threat.

DSC_3677.jpg

Black-shouldered kite with kill, Another My best photo.

DSC_3243.jpg

White-cheeked Tit is very special for me as this bird is only found in Pakistan and Specially in Margalla Hills, Islamabad. Very tiny bird and very hard to capture.

4 - White cheeked Tit2.jpg

So it is very difficult to chose my best photo. Some birds are my favorite because of their colors, Some because of rarity, Kingfishers are also my love. Hope on feather friends, might introduce some birds location map type contest. Like if I am interested to know about some bird specie like Kingfisher, which Kingfisher lives in which city etc. It is very helpful for Hive Birders community.

DSC_1481.jpg

9 - Ruby3.jpg

DSC_8859.jpg

DSC_8391.jpg

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency