HOUSE SPARROW | Smap 112

Thanks @nelinoeva for the new contest on Feathered Friends Community and the theme of this week is SPARROW. They are very common and mostly found around us. They have adopted to live in urban areas and also make nests in houses so human's and sparrow relationship has become very strong. As Sparrows are used to human presence so it is very easy to photograph them. Usually when any new comer starts wildlife photography this bird is a first to capture. They are small but fast moving and live in flock.


Mostly during birding we focus on other rare birds but sometimes I see some amazing composition like this Sparrow surrounded with colorful leaves.


Sometimes when I am a bit lazy to go into forest or park and capture birds then I just sit at my terrace and observe and photograph sparrows feeding on my bird's feeder. I place some small bowl with feed on my terrace wall and these birds are regular visitors.


birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif


My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency