Garden Birds - Birding / Wildlife

DSC_0361.jpg

Last weekend, I visited my office garden and saw some bird's activity. I was very amazed to see Pied starling in my garden. These birds travel from India to Pakistan every year. I also saw other Myna (Starling) species accompanied by pied starling. Other starlings I saw in the garden were Common myna, bank myna, Jungle myna, and Brahminy starling.

DSC_0399.jpg

DSC_0323.jpg

DSC_0375.jpg

DSC_0410.jpg

In my office, some birds are very common like Black Kite, House Crow, and House Sparrow. In the garden, some dove species were also seen and Laughing Dove was very prominent. The other very beautiful bird Hoopee can be seen all year round in the garden. Black drongo visits the garden every year.

DSC_0424.jpg

DSC_0430.jpg

Banner 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

DSC_0390.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency