FUNNY BIRDS | Smap 92

Thanks @nelinoeva for the new contest on Feathered Friends Community and the theme of this week is FUNNY BIRDS. As a wildlife photographer we know that our every photo has some interesting story to tell. So today I have gathered some birds' photographs having some funny stories with them. My first photograph is of Ibis having funny moment of on camera poop. This Ibis was very rare for me and I saw this bird first time in Islamabad area. In my 2nd photograph I captured Hoopee stretching wings and relaxing on ground.


In this photo bee-eater is smashing his prey on tree branch to kill so he could present it to female as a gift.

In this photo Brahminy Starling showing some acrobatic skills while eating fruit.

In next two photographs Bunting and Stonechat are captured on camera while stretching and itching.

I captured this pitta with large leaf maybe making nest and next and last photograph is also special for me as this Munnia was taking keen interest in its reflection. Hope feather friends like these funny moments of birds.

Cheers and Thanks

birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif


My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency