Finches (Free Theme) | Smap 95

Thanks @nelinoeva for the new contest on Feathered Friends Community and the theme of this week is Free Theme. Usually I share my birds pictures taken in wild but today as free theme so I decided to share some pictures of finches. These finches are considered cage birds or domestic birds and mostly found in every house. These exotic birds breed and are sold and it is a large and very good profitable business. These birds traders also organize many shows and competitions to show case different new breeds and colorful finches.


birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif


My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency