Birds in Urban Area - Birding / Wildlife

DSC_0305.jpg

During my visit to Bhalwal, I saw a lot of water ponds in urban areas because of rain. Normally some urban birds are found in these water ponds but this time I saw that some waterbirds were also there. These birds are mostly found in fields or in freshwater lakes. Maybe because of the environment and pollution these birds have adopted and headed toward urban areas.

DSC_0328.jpg

DSC_0312.jpg

DSC_0318.jpg

The birds, I saw around these water ponds are Pond herons, Moorhen, Rosy Pipit, Red-wattled Lapwing, and black kite. We must protect these birds and make sure that their habitat is safe and they grow in numbers.

DSC_0324.jpg

DSC_0325.jpg

DSC_0339.jpg

DSC_0340.jpg

DSC_0336.jpg

Banner 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

DSC_0337.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency