BIRDS AND FLOWER - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 118

Thanks @nelinoeva for the new contest on Feathered Friends Community and the theme of this week is SHOW ME A PICTURE OF BIRDS AND FLOWER . My first picture is of Prinia taken in Gojar Khan, Punjab. This Prinia was flying in a mustard field. This was a difficult shot as getting clear focus of bird with hand held camera is not an easy task. I love this composition, bird in a yellow flowers field. I was not lucky to get some camera facing view as this bird flew away. My 2nd picture is of bee-eater also posing with his prey and yellow flowers were in background. Next two pictures of common babbler and sparrow with flowers taken in my office garden. In this picture I specially settled babbler in center frame with red seasonal flowers around him like a frame.


The first picture of sandpiper with flower was taken on a lake. As my camera was on low level so overall composition is looking great. Next two pictures are of Sun-birds, male & female taken with seasonal flowers. Every year these sun-birds visit local parks and these flower trees. In spring season Islamabad's all parks are filled with these small yellow flowers and in my last two pictures wagtail and pipit are posing in front of these flowers. Hope feather friends community like these pictures and this week I am eager to see some interesting birds with flowers.


birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency