Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo: BIRD AND FENCE

Good afternoon, everyone!

My entry for Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 19 from @nelinoeva

It was fun looking for pictures for Round 19 - "The Bird and the Fence".
Yes, birds sometimes sit on the fence. I know for a fact that I have those pictures. But along the way I found this. No, that's not a fence! That's a sparrow sitting on the back of a bench. It's amazing how the sparrow is nestled!

p9260034_2_.jpeg
And what is this sparrow sitting on? What is it? An iron fence or part of the barrier I did not understand. But the little sparrow has taken a fancy to it.
img_1781.jpg
See the little sparrow stretching its wings!
img_1782.jpg
_Ah-ha-ha!😀
Look at the shadows! 🤔 🤠.🐦 😀
img_1780.jpg


Enjoy!



Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency