Show Me a Photo Contest Entry - Blurb

As I'm scrolling through hive today, I came across the Feathered Friends community and saw this challenge. I love birds and try to snap pictures of cute birds often. The theme for the context is - blurb. A blurb is a bird in bad and funny picture. I immediately know what photo I wanted to post so here it is.

img_0.31134794946768374.jpg

I visited my parents house and noticed a bird nest right above their front door. Literally you walk out and look up to see this guy staring at you. He just looks so mad that people are near his nest but he chose to put it right there lol. It's so cute and his expression says it all. He's not happy that I took his picture.

So this is my entry for the Show Me A Photo Contest! Hope you like the photo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency