Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 33 - Birds With Open Beak.

In this round of Show me a Photo Contest in Feathered Friends it's all about Open Bird Beak's a challenge here that is not at all easy to capture unless you just happen to capture that moment by just clicking that shutter at that right time by luck you know it's not like a photo session you can plan to say hey, I am going out to shoot photos of birds with there beaks open unless you have all the patience in the world or just accidently, happens by luck while your snapping that photo of that bird by luck her or she bird happen to open there beak but in any case, I when through my achieve and did find some birds that happened to have had there beak open at the time, I snapped that shoot, I can assure you these were just by pure luck, I think I had just clicked that shutter at the right moment as these birds were taking a breather but as with Crows they are always whingeing and squawking at each other anyway, so they are probably the easiest bird to capture with there beak open. The Peacock bird and the other bird were just by pure luck that they had there beak open when, I happen to snap that photo.


bird_61u.jpg

bird_62u.jpg

bird_63u.jpg

bird_64u.jpg

bird_67u.jpg

bird_65u.jpg

koh_1.png

Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 33 - Birds With Open Beak by - @nelinoeva

y2ixprrknsnseh3nul6kubitjtxrc5jz3motqfefut2a2.png

And I would also like to suggest a theme 2 birds cuddling or smooching side by side ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency