Feathered Friends - Round 42 - Bird Editing.

This weeks @featheredfriends contest has been quite a bit of fun experimenting with photo editing apps and programs, I know there are so many out there that offer so much but some get so confusing because some times you just want it in simple forms and are able do just what makes you happy and content with your editing, I was introduced to a photo editing program that is not only simply to use but stores all your photo files as well, it's one you have to buy, a one of payment the actual computer shop were, I bought my computer downloaded this program onto my computer, it's called "acdsee photo studio" and it cost me like $10 AUS the best investment, I ever made. So now, I will show you what "acdsee photo studio" did for me.


Edited

bird_20_2.jpg

bird_20.jpg

Original

bird_20.jpg

Edited

feet_9u_2.jpg

feet_9u.jpg

Original

feet_9u.jpg

Edited

bird_4_22.jpg

bird_112u.jpg

I must admit although it doesn't do as much as photoshop studio it's a fun easy program to use and as you can see, I was having that much fun, I got a bit carried away hope your enjoying these edits.

Original

bird_114u.jpg

Edited

bird_19_2.jpg

bird_19.jpg

Original

bird_19.jpg

Edited

bird_4_134_2.jpg

bird_4_134.jpg

Original

bird_4_134u.jpg

Edited

bird_18_2_7.jpg

bird_18_2_7_7.jpg

Original

bird_18_2.jpg

Edited

hawk_6u.jpg

hawk_6u_2.jpg

Original

hawk_6u.jpg

kohsamui_line.png

Feathered Friends - Round 42 - Bird Editing by @nelinoeva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency