Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 50 - My entry

Hello Hivers,
Happy new year to all of you.

I'm entering the #FeatheredFriends - Show Me A Photo competition, which is being organized by @nelinoeva.

More information about this competition may be found here:

/@nelinoeva/feathered-friends-show-me-a-3c0142ba5e00d

The #SMaP Show Me A Photo Contest is now open! WET BIRDS is the new theme for this round.



WET BIRDS
image.png


These birds were found near a pond. In the middle of a hot day, they look like they are having a good time with cool water. It's fun to watch these wet birds.

I edited the photo taken with iPhone with Snapseed photo edititing tool. Hope you like it.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

Have a pleasant evening.

Greetings in the New Year!




image.png

image.png


image.png
banner created by @barbara-orenya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency