My Entry - Show me a Photo round 3 - TWO BIRDS

Hello all feathered friends lovers

Here is my entry to the third round of the contest - SHOW ME A PHOTO. This round the topic is TWO BIRDS.

20200918_104634.jpg

20200918_104645.jpg

A few days ago I was walking in my backyard. At that time two dove birds were doing mischief among themselves. This scene caught my eye and fascinated me very much. Then I took the mobile phone and took some pictures. But due to bad weather I could not take the pictures clearly. Maybe the moment of their intimacy or some part of love. The birds were sitting on the rice of the two houses and playing with each other.

20200918_104706.jpg

20200918_104715.jpg

Perhaps this is the moment of their embrace. The two birds were coming closer to each other and after a while the two of them were moving away from each other. Thus their mischief was going on. The sight of them spreading their wings was eye-catching.

For a long time I was watching the scenes of this mischief of the two birds. But when they looked at me, I was a little embarrassed. Then they flew away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency