Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 33

I am really happy to be able to participate in such a contest. After I got to watch this contest, I started looking for pictures in my mobile gallery. Once I saw two photographs of a bird. And now when I was writing the content it was sounding like a bird outside a little while ago. This time I was able to photograph the bird.

20210823_135702.jpg

20210823_135811.jpg

I was looking for photography in my mobile gallery when the bird's beaks were like this to participate in the contest. Then a crow was croaking outside. I approached and saw the crow croaking on a tree in our house. The bird was making a little noise and there was a gap between its beaks. I tried zooming in on photography.

Then I searched the gallery of the mobile and found photography of two birds. These were taken long ago. There was probably a lot of sunshine then. And because of that, the birds were very thirsty and kept their beaks. The two birds were sitting on the tin shed in the house next to ours.

20210603_095308.jpg

20210603_095237.jpg

Then I searched the gallery of the mobile and found photography of two birds. These were taken long ago. There was probably a lot of sunshine then. And because of that, the birds were very thirsty and kept their beaks. These birds have two Common Myna. Usually these birds stay in our house. Especially at night our house takes up position in the trees.

20210603_105845.jpg

This bird was sitting on a current pillar. I also took photography of this bird then. It was summer then. It was Asian Pied Starling.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency