A bird in the Water - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 104

Last Monday, I was walking around our backyard and saw a bird stuck in a bucket of water. The bird's health is not in good because it can't get out. At first, I thought it was already dead or something, but then I saw that it was still alive and breathing.

To be honest, I just ignored it at first because I know I can't hold it with my own hands because I'm afraid of its beak, even though I want to help it. Hopefully, my mind made me want to help the bird, which is why I got up the courage to think of a way to do it that I won't fear myself.

First, I got a towel and used it to grab the bird. I finally got it done! It worked out well. It worked out well. I think I should get some congratulations, just kidding.

I tried to dry the bird as much as I could after I got it out of the bucket. IM gald he was just calm. He was quiet for no reason so I thought he was hurt. But after a while, the bird got up and went back home. I also take pictures just for memories!

IMG_20230206_161327.jpg

IMG_20230206_161324.jpg

Bye birdy! I will always remember you. I hope we'll see each other soon!

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqoNaGesawVPeGY8CZTdZwzaG2vjjZvzsgL6WgRBMyGtfFRZZLN8cVPiU3a2yk9pS7vbS314Wm2xQ3SFutgMPqdMedwR6ByWGHwLYaVAhgVosZXu (4).webp

20230101_210252_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency