RE: RE: Some beach flyers for you today!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some beach flyers for you today!

RE: Some beach flyers for you today!

So your Saturday began with a laugh - good morning Zac 😊

I think he is playing better 🀣

Well, maybe I have confused you πŸ˜‰
We have been living together for 10 years, then we got married in the year 2000 and 2 years later the ball was in the goal 😁

But your story sounds much more complicated to me. I read it twice and still don't get it all 🀣

Our weather does not what to do - a cloudy morning was followed by sunshine. Now it is windy and clouds are coming back. It is warm but later we might get rain.

I hope your Saturday goes on how it began, although it rains - have a great day 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now