Show Me A Photo Contest #95 - Free As A Bird

There is this unspeakable Joy that comes from within me, whenever I see a post by @nelinoeva on feathered friends.
Scrolling down to see "free theme" 🤗🤗 my smile widens.
Because normally every week comes with it's unique theme, like a very special theme.
One you will have to go for a real search and hunt to suit the week's theme.
But whenever you make an entry with the week's theme, you will have to beat your chest and say "I did it" because it wasn't easy.

Hola Amigos.
Welcome to my entry post to show me a photo contest #SMaP round 95 with the theme "free theme".

Here is a bird on a pillar, I took this photo months ago when I was outside.
I saw the bird relaxing and looking around the city.
Is the city beautiful?
Well I don't know, I really wish I can say why the bird was taking a long rest there.

I also saw this hen walking freely in the street, I decided to capture it.

Illustrating free as a bird right?😁

Both photos taken with my Android mobile phone

Thank you very much for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency