Show Me A Photo Contest round 100 : First Bird in 2023

Hi friends.
It's good to be back in show me a photo contest by @nelinoeva in the new year.
And it's round 100 with a wonderful theme “first bird for 2023”.

I have been seeing birds in the year 2023, but I have never had the opportunity to capture them.
The story is either I wasn't with my phone when I saw the bird or it moved quickly, or I was reluctant about it.
The good news is I was able to capture this.
Enjoy your view.

It relaxed on the ground, walking gracefully for sometime.
I took out my mobile phone, took only one photo.
I was about to take the next one, because I thought the first one wasn't beautiful enough.
And away it few, I was shocked that I captured the last photo which turned and fine.
I love the second photo more.

Both photos are taken with my Android mobile phone

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency