Feathered Friends Community Contest round 151

Seeing this week feathered friends theme “bird collage” I had to check my gallery because I remember taking a photo of a bird some days ago.

Though there is this funny bird photo I captured too, but after checking my gallery I couldn't find it.

It could have pleased me to add it in the collage photo.

But after selecting the photos I have, my photo collage created a photo collage I love the title they added to it.

happy story of my life wow so beautiful 😊



Well I captured this bird photo when I was walking down the street in the morning.

When I saw this bird from afar, I thought it was going to run off without allowing me to capture it.

I just love the color and size.
So, I started capturing it on time from afar.

It didn't leave,I got to take a very close look.
It didn't walk away, rather I did......I walked away with it still standing there😅😅

Photos are taken by me, collage done with my phone feature.

Thank you very much for checking out my entry to feathered friends community contest round 151.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency