White stork in the rice field

Cranes in the rice fields, #featheredsunday by @melinda010100.



Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some photography pictures that I took on a white stork in a rice field.

I took this picture from a distance because this stork does not want to when I approach it than when I walk to approach this stork so this stork is always away from me so it is very difficult for me to be able to capture a very perfect picture.

I took this picture a few days ago when I was walking in the afternoon and coincidentally when I was walking on the rice field road I saw this stork in the rice field looking for food, probably in the calm water there were many frogs.

So coincidentally at that time I brought my camera in my train, and when I saw this stork I immediately took out my camera to capture some pictures of this white stork in the rice fields.

So let's take a look below some of the pictures I've taken, I hope you all enjoy seeing it.
















I took all these pictures using:


Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300MM
Focus Distance300 MM
Iso320
Aperturf/5,6
PhotographyStork
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency