Release the sparrows trapped in the net

Some pet birds at home #featheredwednesday by @melinda010100.

Hello all dear friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

Back again with me in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some of my photography pictures of sparrows that I found trapped in a net.

Yesterday afternoon I went for an afternoon walk with my best friend and I saw a sparrow trapped in a black net in the rice fields and it happened that the rice fields were on the side of the road where a lot of people passed.

When I arrived at the place, I saw this beautiful sparrow hanging from the net and trying to free itself, and I was very sorry to see the bird.

So I immediately stopped at that place and released the sparrow from the net and I immediately released this beautiful bird to fly back as usual.

And we can feel how the condition and feeling of the bird after being able to fly back like its friends, luckily at that time I arrived a little faster at that place.

Because I saw near the sparrow that was hit by the net there was a stray cat playing in the fields, of course the cat was looking for a mouse or a sparrow that was trapped like this for him to make delicious food, Hehehe, Lol.

So that's my little story today about sparrows trapped in nets, I hope you are entertained by some of the photography that I have taken.
Thanks.













































Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300MM
PhotographySparrows
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency