Blue-cheeked Bee-Eater

IMG_8965.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
What I hope is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this wonderful occasion I am back again to cheer on in this beloved community and of course with some pictures of our furry friends.

Yesterday afternoon I entered a forest not too far from the village where I live, whose name is a village, of course there are lots of beautiful forests and nature with fresh air around it.

So I entered a forest that was not too dense and the forest was adjacent to rice fields that had been abandoned due to water drought.

When I entered, of course I wanted to hunt things that were unique and interesting to my eyes, one of which was a beautiful bird that had a long beak and rained green and glowing feathers.

When I saw this beautiful bird, of course I immediately moved quickly to be able to capture some of the pictures, because we know that this bird is very active, even with a little sound it will fly, especially seeing people carrying something like a camera.

Of course he was very frightened by the object, and when the bird was perched on a branch of a plant that was there, I captured as many pictures as possible, of course I tried my best to get pictures of this beautiful bird.

This beautiful bird moved several times and I searched for it to find it back even when I was taking pictures of this bird flying, but I was able to get a few pictures of it while it was flying and I will show it in my first picture.

This beautiful bird with a long beak usually nests in a hole in the ground on a cliff, because I often see them coming out of the hole they make.

So so that all of us are not curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's take a look at some of the pictures below.

IMG_8963.JPG

IMG_8959.JPG

IMG_8965.JPG

IMG_8960.JPG

IMG_8964.JPG

IMG_8969.JPG

IMG_8963.JPG

IMG_8967.JPG

IMG_8961.JPG

IMG_8962.JPG

IMG_8968.JPG

IMG_8966.JPG

I took all of these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.
Hopefully you can be entertained by the pictures I took.
Thank You.

Feathered Friends Community thanks to @melinda010100 for sponsoring the contest. Thanks also to @barbara-orenya for the continued creative support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency