Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 108 | Ducks of South Park

Hello, friends.
Last fall, walking through the Southern Park of Kaliningrad, I watched and photographed ducks.

I must say that ducks living in the city are very different in behavior from their counterparts living in deserted territories. If on the Khakass lakes birds do not let a person, practically, to a gunshot, then urban ducks do not see enemies in people and they can be photographed almost closely.

Which I was happy to do. Ducks are everywhere in South Park: some swim in the pond, others nap near the shore, others graze on the lawns.

There is peace and quiet in the duck kingdom. but two years ago I watched a duck fight at the same place, two drakes were fighting, I don't know what they didn't share, but there was a lot of noise.

My entry for Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 108 by @nelinoeva
Friends, thank you for your attention, see you soon.
Best regards @irvet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency