Birds in cage🥲 [Round # 174]

Hello everyone🤝

Welcome to my blog🥰

Hope you all are well😊👍

Today I post about my birds. Dad brought it for us a week ago. I think about these posts. And this week the theme is free. So, I decided to post it

They are very beautiful and brighten up our home. you can say These are my other alarms that wake me up early in the morning too. And it has become a part of my life. I talk to them when I wake up and start my day.

But I feel sad because they are not autonomous and fly all day long but on these surface areas. I want to see them free

A story

One day I was sitting with them when a bird came into their cage and they both started looking at each other. And I feel what they want. I think they want to fly in the air like other birds fly in the air. But I can't do anything for them



  • It's all about my #smap
  • Hope you like this😊

Thank you for your support and attention❤🥰

Take care🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency