This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bird struggle🥲🕊{Round # 178}

Good morning ⛅

Welcome to my blog😊

Hope you all are well👍


Birds face many problems in finding food. Especially the parents as they leave their young alone in the nest to find food to feed on. They cannot do anything and the parents are afraid of the enemy. That they should not harm their children


Today I went for my morning walk. Here I was sitting on the bench for some rest and I saw this bird I know its color matches the ground. But I hope you see it. I highlighted the bird and made a box around it that you can easily see

She is a mother and is looking for food for her children. In her nest is her young. They are small but not too small. She looks around for food. and digs its beak into the ground to find food


She was in a hurry.But nothing is found. After some time he finds something

She picked food in her beak and flew away

Thank you for your support and attention ❤🥰

Take care🥰