A bird perching on a tree {Round # 175}

Hello👋 everyone

Welcome to my blog🥰

Hope you all are well 😊👍

It's another new week. Happy new week everyone🥰

This contest round 175 show me a photo of bird perching on a tree

These are my birds sitting on the tree. I have been waiting since morning when they will sit on the tree. Oops after a long time one bird is sitting among all of them but when i want to click it it flies away. And he didn't let me take a good picture

These are from the park. When I went for my walk in the garden. I click on these pictures. She is sitting on a tree. I don't know how many days ago I clicked it, this picture might be from a week ago

She didn't know that I was clicking her pictures as her face was turned towards the wall

and after some time she flew to the ground and started looking for something to eat. Then she disappeared into the grass because the color was the same.


Thank you for your support and attention ❤🥰

Take care🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency