Show me A Photo Contest Round ~ 57 in Feathered Friends community

Happy weekend to all the friends of the Feathered Friends community, the truth is I had some photos of birds on my phone but I have already published most of them here and I think they cannot be repeated.

Feliz fin de semana para todos los amigos de la comunidad Feathered Friends, la verdad tenía algunas fotos de pájaros en mí teléfono pero ya la mayoría las he publicado aquí y creo que no se pueden repetir.

img_0.18412526692266776.jpg

So when I got up early this morning and enjoyed a cup of coffee, I heard a noise in the house and to my surprise it was a little feathered friend who for me was either wet or had some ailment because instantly he couldn't fly he just moved walking from one place to another in the room. I left him alone for a few minutes and then he was finally able to fly away but not before allowing me the opportunity to photograph him and share that moment with all of you.

Entonces al levantarme temprano esta mañana y disfrutar de una taza de café, escucho un ruido en la casa y para mí sorpresa era un pequeño amiguito emplumado el cuál para mí o estaba mojado o tenía alguna dolencia por qué al instante no podía volar sólo se desplazaba caminando de un lugar a otro de la sala. Lo dejé tranquilo por algunos minutos y después finalmente pudo volar e irse pero no sin antes permitirme la oportunidad de fotografiarlo y compartir ese instante con todos ustedes.

img_0.6232374089325843.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency