Feathered Friends ~ Show Me A Photo Contest Round #62

img_0.8779681775660263.jpg

Happy Saturday afternoon to the entire Feathered Friends community happy to participate with you in this new weekly contest number #62 "Birds in Flight".

Feliz tarde de Sábado para toda la comunidad Feathered Friends feliz de participar con ustedes en este nuevo concurso semanal el número #62 "Birds in Flight".

To take these photographs I had to climb a nearby hill which is in my grandmother's patio; I walked for a few minutes and took them. These are Zamuros, which are scavenger birds and they flew over the top of the hill, I imagine, keeping watch in search of food for them. I really liked the walk so I decided to take a kind of selfie showing the other nearby hills.

img_0.29570088359777363.jpg

Para tomar estas fotografías tuve que subir un cerro cercano el cuál se encuentra en el patio de mí abuela; caminé por espacio de algunos minutos y tomarlas estos son unos Zamuros los cuáles son aves carroñeras y sobrevolaban en lo alto del cerro imagino yo vigilando en busca de comida para ellos. Me gusto mucho el paseo así que decidí tomarme una especie de selfie enseñando los otros cerros cercanos.

I hope you like my photos although they do not look as good as I would like but the important thing is to always give my best effort every day, wishing that we all have a wonderful weekend; I say goodbye until a next opportunity.

Espero que les gusten mis fotografías aunque no se ven tan bien cómo yo quisiera pero lo importante es dar siempre mi mejor esfuerzo todos los días, deseando que todos tengamos un maravilloso fin de semana; me despido hasta una próxima oportunidad.

img_0.64185341403869.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency