Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round ~148 SMaP

After several weeks without participating in the #FeatheredFriends community contests, I have returned and I hope to be able to do so more often but for different reasons I have not been. Also, we should always thank my friend @nelinoeva who gives us the opportunity to enjoy these little friends and share your these great photographs. This week's theme is "SMALL BIRD".

Luego de varias semanas sin participar en los concursos de la comunidad #FeatheredFriends he regresado y espero poder hacerlo más seguido pero por distintos motivos no lo he estado además siempre se debe agradecer a la amiga @nelinoeva quién nos da la oportunidad de disfrutar de estos amiguitos y compartir sus estas geniales fotografías. El tema de esta semana es "SMALL BIRD".

I must tell you that I was not looking for these photographs but while I was loading the domestic gas for the house, I passed by a Noni plant which is flowering and attracts some little friends who are always nearby, such as this Hummingbird that was flying right in front of the leaves of the plant, it was a little complicated for me due to the continuous movement of its wings and this is the best I could capture with my phone's camera.

Debo decirles qué no estaba buscando estás fotografías pero mientras me encontraba cargando el gas doméstico para la casa, pase por una planta de Noni la cuál está florecida y atrae algunos amiguitos los cuáles siempre andan allí cerca cómo por ejemplo este Colibrí qué volaba justo al frente de las hojas de la planta, se me hizo un poco complicado por el continuó movimiento de sus alas y esta es la mejor qué pude capturar con la cámara de mí teléfono.

Since I was there I decided to wait a few more minutes and I was fortunate enough to take two photographs of a little feathered friend whose name I don't specifically know, what he has here in Venezuela, but because of the yellow color on his chest and being a little far away you can't tell. very good but I hope you can enjoy the photographs as I do taking them.

Ya qué estaba allí decidí esperar unos minutos más y tuve la fortuna de tomar dos fotografías a un amiguito emplumado el cuál no se específicamente el nombre qué tiene aquí en Venezuela pero por el color amarillo en el pecho y al estar un poco lejos no se nota muy bien pero espero qué puedan disfrutar de las fotografías así cómo lo hago yo tomandolas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency