Show Me A Photo Contest Round 116 something funny

P1050578 (4).JPG

P1050305 (2).JPG

P1050306 (2).JPG
Hello, feathered friends community and all bird watchers around the world greetings, and have a nice weekend. Thank you dear friend @nelinoeva for this time's funny theme for fun. Thanks to all sponsors @barbara-orenya @apnigrich, @stickupboys @ecoinstant and @sagarkothari88.
Here are some photos of funny guys in our garden during their bath time. We keep some water for these visitors in the front of our garden. In my front window where I have my laptop, landline phone, and writing table, from there I can see the activities of those birdies without disturbing them. In the summer, all birds come there to drink water or take baths to cool down. The Brahmani- Sterling come in groups and have very good fun playing with water, and we enjoy watching them almost every day; sometimes fun to take some photos of them. Those are some nice fun moments of them I like to post today's smap 116 funny birds I hope you will like it. thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency