Here is what I got my good captured OWL.Show Me A Photo Contest Round 119

Hello, feathered friends community, all bird lovers around the world greetings here is my post for this times SMAP contest 119 hosted by @nelinoeva created by @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya. Thanks for this oppurtunity
How I captured the owl in our Panasonic Lumix
It was in our Indian garden while watering the plant always my eyes searching for new arrivals in our garden Yes time to time we get different birds visit. They are a few days(sometimes weeks) around us and new ones come. When I was looking around suddenly I had seen some moment on one dead coconut
trunk. here is the time-lapse of how I did it. To get good photo I used almost 5-6 hours. The bird was so friendly and didn't scare by me or camera. normally all bird does. But sorry the best and close-up photo I publish in other community long time before.


Thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency